Collection: Allergen Statement

We process ghee (milk), almonds, almond oil, coconut oil, sesame seeds, sesame oil, mustard seeds, and mustard oil in our facility. All of the processing equipment is thoroughly cleaned and sanitized after each product to prevent any cross contamination. Our non-ghee products don't share the same production/packaging lines as ghee. We don’t process any other allergen.

This covers only those products that have Pure Indian Foods logo. We resell products made by other companies also. We have posted complete labels of each product on product pages. Please read the labels before making a purchase.

We pack and bottle our spices at our facility here in New Jersey, which is gluten free. None of the spices contain gluten ingredients. However, our spice products are not tested for gluten unless stated on the product page.