Return to Turmeric Root Ground, Rich in Curcumin, Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 taste, aroma and rich color are superlative. September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Osiris Savar from SAN PEDRO, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Great Price August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mikhail Gosis from Decatur, GA United States  
This is high quality turmeric at a great price. You get 8.5oz of turmeric for the same price you would be able to get two 1.5 oz shakers at your local supermarket. What a deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Turmeric Root Ground (Rich in Curcumin) in Glass J August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA  
I ordered the jar of Tumeric and it got there faster than it said it was going to. It is the most beautiful color of Tumeric I’ve ever seen. I just love it! I love that it is grown naturally by a family farm. I will never be able to buy  my Tumeric from any other place! . I am officially spoiled !
Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I don't know about this July 6, 2019
Reviewer: James from Florida  
I have no way of knowing if this is actually a certified Organic Turmeric or not. The bag it comes in is blank. It has a sell buy date sticker on the back. The front has a sticker with the name, but it all looks very home made. I mean the sticker on the front is pealing off. It wasn't placed on very well. The whole thing looks like someone created it on Photoshop. I do NOT believe for a second that this will be Organic. Bad buy...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ground Turmeric July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Mariam from Alpharetta, GA United States  
The color is a bit darker than what I have used so far. Perhaps because it is organic and pure and has no added colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Frank from Chilmark, MA United States  
Quality product , well packed, good shipping, good servicee, excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Turmeric July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Tamera Neal from Houston, TX United States  
I love the organic products. I use my seasons to help with my arthritis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All is very good. July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy J from Hadlyme, CT United States  
I am very happy with the way things were wrapped, shipped and I am happy with the products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I would highly recommend this product July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Potter from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Quality product and very well packaged

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Luongo from Lake Worth, FL United States  
The products are pure and as good if not better than you can get elsewhere. It is also a very good company with great service.with

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items