Return to Magliano Rose Petal Jam Preserve, Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Soujanya  
The bottle came broken, so couldn’t use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 tastes exotic and fresh July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Shruthi from COlorado springs, CO United States  
Able to buy only one small bottle,  Need to pay shipping charges unnecessarily many times. highly priced for the small bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Product changed in last purchase July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida United States  
Used to love this rose jam made in Italy...Especially good when used sparingly with brie cheese...But my last order seemed diluted and had a lot more sugar than rose flavor...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Christina Hutton from REDDING, CA United States  
I will order the rose petal jam again, so delicious and cooling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic. June 30, 2020
Reviewer: New Yorker from NYC  
This is truly an enchanted experience. It tastes of sunlight, silky blue skies, butterfly colours, and love.  It has the aroma and taste of the colour of roses.  It is absolutely bewitching.  Share it with your loved one.  It is romance in a jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Raghu Devayajanam from Laurel, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 flavor explosion in my mouth June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from SF Bay Area, United States  
Giving this as presents for their birthday for the rest of the year. You've never tasted something this good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Irina from VIENNA, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Tara M. from Wheaton, IL United States  
The whole family is quite pleased with our purchase; the flavored ghee goes well with fresh breads and we all prefer the full flavor of the traditional ghee over other brands.  It is also easy to cook with.  I am personally enamored with the rose jam and hing spice.  The teas are all delicious and are nice additions to our tea stash and the amla fruit supplement is good quality. I look forward to trying other spice blends at your store and ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: gail duboe from meadow vista, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items