Return to Kitchari Spice Mix, Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products-high integrity company May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Kastel from La Farge, WI United States  
I have an all-organic kitchen and this is it company I truly trust. I understand they have a hands-on relationship with the suppliers and farmers in India.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Emily H from OH United States  
The spice mix I already love- so far I've used it with great success for some other ayurvedic recipes- especially a delicious corn chowder! I had to buy enough if the mix to share some with my sister! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good blend May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn from United States  
The flavors were well blended, and I used this more than I thought because was useful in so many dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best kitchari mix May 9, 2020
Reviewer: P S from GA United States  
Perfect blend of spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: gail duboe from meadow vista, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Madhav jain from Charlotte, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Laura Freysinger from Marblehead, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Terry from Brunswick, ME United States  
I am a repeat buyer of this product. Besides making kitchari I also use it for a making sauerkraut and in stews.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Favorite April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Iris from TULSA, OK United States  
This kitchari spice blend is in powder form and is excellent in traditional kitchari porridge. We love it. The customer service, shipping and attention to detail with the employees at Pure Indian Foods is top notch. As long as they are in business, they will have us as customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Forest, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items