Return to Kitchari Kit, Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 kitchari Kit July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Denise Hlavaty from Howell, MI United States  
I have nothing bad to say about the company they were great. My gripe is with the UNITED STATES POST OFFICE and how long its takes to deliver something.  I HOPE IT GETS BETTER!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SOOOOO delish! June 30, 2020
Reviewer: New Yorker from NYC  
I'm struggling to not make and eat this every single day.  The first time I made it, I thought "this will last me for the week."  I ended up eating it the same day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda alappat from new york, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Vijay Jain from Palm Coast, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Looks great March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Kirkwood from Tucson, AZ United States  
Got what I ordered. Have not tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Marty Lawler from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Marty Lawler from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent & easy August 7, 2019
Reviewer: angela weaver-little from Chicago, IL United States  
This was a fantastic and easy way to make my first attempt at Kitchari. It was absolutely delicious. Will definitely buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice kit, Kitchari Kit July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Deb H from Freeland, WA United States  
This came nicely packaged. There is more product than expected, always nice for the customer. The Kitchari spices are aromatic - having this for dinner tonight along with homemade saag paneer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious and Very Easy July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Julia  
This was a great purchase. It's delicious and very easy to make. I would recommend this highly to anyone wanting to do a cleanse or who simply wants something cozy, simple, and warming to eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items