Return to Kitchari Kit, Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea from Roanoke, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time Kitchari February 5, 2019
Reviewer: JoAnn from Springfield, OR United States  
Wanted to start a cleanse using Kichari and I am very pleased with the flavor. The kit had everything and included a recipe card. Delivery was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much needed January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Toole from Johnston, SC United States  
I'm actually using this as an influenza recovery food. It's a great way to get turmeric in your diet, and the meal itself is easy on the stomach while still providing substance. This product is much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine Picozzi from Wickliffe, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Great May 2, 2018
Reviewer: joanne freedman from brooklyn, NY United States  
This Kitchari Kit has introduced me to the incredable flavors and benefits of Ayurvedic cooking. I can't recommend this starter kit enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Angie Rios from Rogers, AR United States  
I did the Kitchari Ayruvedic cleanse for first time. The food was great. The hydrotherapy I skipped. Really great product I loved the kitchari spice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb ingredients March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Christina from CALHOUN, GA United States  
This is the 3rs kitchari kit I've ordered over the past year and PURE's is my favorite by far. Fast shipping, beautiful packaging and delicious food! This will definitely by my go-to from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Havis from Houston, TX United States  
Made my kitchari this weekend and it is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?