Return to Kitchari (Khichadi), Certified Organic 2 lbs.
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah from California  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Savitri Ermini from Sacramento, CA United States  
I haven't had a chance to try this yet. Just go my order several days ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A staple for an easy meal July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida United States  
Good quality rice and mung bean mix with easy recipe for a comforting meal...Use with Khichri powder spice from the same company. High quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Taste and Texture July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Robbins from Chicago, IL United States  
I have been making kichari for a couple of years now, and i really like it for it's variety of flavors depending on the recipe. This blend is excellent, My first pot was perhaps the best kichari I have had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchari comfort July 2, 2020
Reviewer: mermaidpamela from Arlington, MA United States  
The Kitchari I ordered through you is the best comfort food, with or without spice... Even my 16 year old picky eater daughter likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Linda B from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  
I have received three orders now from Pure Indian Foods and the overall common thread with them all is quality. I have recommended this great resource to several people without hesitation.  Thank you for helping keep quality alive in this world!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Emily H from OH United States  
I have nostalgic remembrances of kitcheri from my time at Amma's ashram in India, and remember it being touted as one of the most nutritious and healing foods for folks undergoing ayurvedic treatments there. It's something I'm hoping to add into my diet as a staple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second Kitchitari May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Coax from EVERGREEN, CO United States  
This was my second order of Kitchitari. It’s so comforting to eat, my family asks me to make this dish several times a week. Will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: gail duboe from meadow vista, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Polly from Katonah, NY United States  
My husband and I have been Kitchari fasting and enjoy the ease and flavor of this mix

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items