Return to Jaggery, Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Jaggery March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Luxe Up from Sarasota Florida. USA  
This organic jaggery is the freshest, cleanest, richest and most nuanced tasting jaggery of many brands I have tried, and this brand is now what I purchase exclusively. The best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the jaggery for me March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocean Springs, MS United States  
This is the best jaggery I have ever had, and I use it every day, in coffee especially. The sweetness and flavor are mellow and rich. Once you get used to this, you won't want to quit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just What I Wanted March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Vivian Bryan from Dana Point, California  
I was thrilled to find organic jaggery on your website because I really trust the integrity of your company and the quality of your products. Thank you so much, Pure Indian Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best version of cane sugar February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Reminds me of the dark molasses colored sugars of days past, but with richer flavor and less headaches. I love it as a sweetener and baking with it is incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product January 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Malden, MA United States  
Amazing Juicy mineral rich. I make dink Ladhus with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 jaggery November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Sulekha Parshad from Lutherville Timonium, MD United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just right! November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Diane M McClure from RIO DELL, CA United States  
I have always been a honey fan..but I read something about Jaggery and its health benefits. I can honestly say I love this stuff. Not to sweet as honey which is a good thing for me. I also love the mineral(molasses)flavor in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A good find. Great service too! November 7, 2019
Reviewer: suzan von hor from Huntsville, AL United States  
Taste like treacle, great on porridge (oatmeal) not actually using it for the recipe I bought it for. It’s good so I’m keep it for breakfast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Calvin Singh September 28, 2019
Reviewer: KANWALJIT SINGH from Leesburg, VA United States  
Organic, Pure, good quality Jaggery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items