Return to Immune Support Tea (Guduchi, Tulsi, & Ginger), Certified Organic - 2.25 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2020
Reviewer: April Koos from Colorado Springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Tea May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Alana Sugar from Springfield, VA United States  
I absolutely love this tea! My favorite way to take it is steeped as per the directions with the addition of a bit of Amla Powder, a tiny splash of fresh lemon juice and raw honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfect blend May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Vijayshri Rao from Princeton, NJ United States  
This tea has all the herbs from my mothers garden in India. Pureindian foods gave me the same freshness even though the herbs are dried.
An important blend in our trying times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YES! Organic loose tea May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kara Kelly from Illinois, USA  
This is delicious and I love that it's loose and organic. I have been looking for teas like this. So happy to have found this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tea blend May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Leanna Guerrieri from Rome , NY United States  
Have been drinking this twice a day, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful daytime tea May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Courtney Y. from Florida  
When this tea is freshly made, it has a light savory taste. It's lovely in the morning or as a daytime tea. I added a small amount of honey, and the light sweetness paired so well with the small underlying flavor of the ginger. I made a whole pot and let it sit over the course of the day. By the evening, it was much spicier, so I diluted it with more hot water, and I was able to reuse the same tea all day long without replacing the dry tea. It made this one small jar last a lot longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2020
Reviewer: ursula ballard from Columbia, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Tracy Neal from RIVERDALE, GA United States  
Excellent product and fast shipping! Will shop again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Tara M. from Wheaton, IL United States  
The whole family is quite pleased with our purchase; the flavored ghee goes well with fresh breads and we all prefer the full flavor of the traditional ghee over other brands.  It is also easy to cook with.  I am personally enamored with the rose jam and hing spice.  The teas are all delicious and are nice additions to our tea stash and the amla fruit supplement is good quality. I look forward to trying other spice blends at your store and ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 feels good April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Inlet Beach, FL United States  
this tea just feels great to drink. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items