Return to Hing Asafoetida Powder, 20g Glass Bottle, Gluten-Free
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Time! May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Drew Ransom from Bellingham, WA United States  
My ordering process was quick and easy, and it shipped so fast! The spice itself is incredibly potent and I'm still experimenting with it, but I'm thrilled already. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Valerie Lauro from Plymouth , MA United States  
Thank you so much. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast! I will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca P from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I will never buy Hing anywhere else. This literally is the best hint ever. Soo potent that a tiny pinch does it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So good! May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Coax from EVERGREEN, CO United States  
First time I have tried Hing. Was a wonderful addition to my Kitchitari. I plan on trying it with vegetables. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Tara from Haiku, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn from United States  
Thank you for carrying this product, very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best Hing Ever May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Celia Markey from Arlington, MA United States  
First class flavor, unalloyed earthiness

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hung 20 g May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Temple, TX United States  
It is one of the best hing I have used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Asafoetida Powder May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Heidi Stegmayer from Tweed, ON Canada  
Wonderful spice!  I was thrilled to be able to order it as I can't find it at any of my nearby spice/grocery stores!  Really makes Indian food authentic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jordan from Seattle , WA United States  
I’m very impressed with how tasty and potent this hing is. I’m are used to buying store-bought varieties and they just do not compare to the quality of your hing. Very thankful for the amazing quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items