Return to Ginger Root Powder, Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Luongo from Lake Worth, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ginger, MAN August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Zoltán from Budapest, Ohio  
It's ginger, it's good, I mix it with the ghee, and cocoa in my coffee... and oh my ganesh... it's delish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Marieta from Captain Cook, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pleased with the quality May 22, 2020
Reviewer: PW from Margate, FL  
I received my order fast and have already used some of the spices. I'm very pleased with the quality of your goods and your high level of service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Honey Jernquist from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Tara M. from Wheaton, IL United States  
The whole family is quite pleased with our purchase; the flavored ghee goes well with fresh breads and we all prefer the full flavor of the traditional ghee over other brands.  It is also easy to cook with.  I am personally enamored with the rose jam and hing spice.  The teas are all delicious and are nice additions to our tea stash and the amla fruit supplement is good quality. I look forward to trying other spice blends at your store and ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Misha from Richland, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carmel, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Luongo from Lake Worth, FL United States  
This is a great company. I have used many products. The Ginger Root is what it is supposed to be. Very pure and fresh.Will continue to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Luongo from Lake Worth, FL United States  
This Ginger Root Powder is as pure as any Ginger Root that I have ever found. I have used spices from Pure Indian Foods for years and will never go elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items