Return to Garlic Ghee 7.8 oz, Grassfed & Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica Morris  
This stuff is amazing, you can smell the garlic the moment it hits the pan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garlic Ghee July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Laura Blackwood from Albuquerque, NM United States  
We love it!  We often add a little bit of Garlic Ghee to a frying pan with plain ghee or to Turmeric Ghee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jason from Richmond Hill, GA United States  
The same applies as with the Ashwagandha Ghee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Linda B from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  
I have received three orders now from Pure Indian Foods and the overall common thread with them all is quality. I have recommended this great resource to several people without hesitation.  Thank you for helping keep quality alive in this world!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Gordon N. from Merrickville, ON Canada  
Just a general feedback as all your products always are wonderful. I was slightly disappointed not to have been able to order more ghee because of the covid thing going on but because of that will be able to sample many of your other ghee products that I ordered. Thank you again for your great service and wonderful products. I would highly recommend your company to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Quality Under The Sun March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Vaishali Vaishali from Naples, FL United States  
This is the champagne of ghee and the garlic is an added bonus from Heaven! If I live to be 100 or older this ghee will be one reason why!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia L from Riverview, FL United States  
I enjoyed reading about each item prior to purchasing. My order arrived in two days. That was really surprising and very well received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tulsa, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Staple in our house December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lone Tree, CO United States  
I've been purchasing the garlic ghee for quite several years.  It always arrives quickly, very well packaged, and the taste is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 garlic grassfed gheee August 8, 2019
Reviewer: sally from Doylestown, PA United States  
the best garlic ghee i have tasted

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items