Return to Spiced Ghee Assorted Sampler Pack, Grassfed & Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for my honey August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
Haven’t tried them yet but knowing the quality of the original and cultured ghee these will be sublime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy, yummy and then yummier May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kara Kelly from Illinois, USA  
They're small and it makes me sad, only because they're all so darn delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sample pack ghee November 14, 2019
Reviewer: B. K. from Forest hills, NY United States  
Love the different flavor in the sample pack ghee.  It is my favorite.  I will definitely
Be a regular customer.  Knowing I am getting grass fed and .organic    Thanks pure Indian foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ghee Assortment August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Aimee Acosta from Chicago, IL United States  
The only thing I would add to make this better is to seal each of the jars or the box itself so not to cause worry of having been tampered with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spiced Ghee Bliss May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Alana Sugar from Springfield, VA United States  
This is truly the best gift you could ever give to another or yourself. Each special little jar contains a unique and wonderful flavored ghee which carries that particular flavor beautifully through whatever you pair it with, and you don't need that much. The flavors carry beautifully, creating delicacy and bliss from the first bite right to the last. Give this as a great gift - it will not disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Annette W from Alexandria, VA United States  
I sent this to a friend who loves to cook. She is really enjoying the different ghees and likes the recipe suggestions included for each type of ghee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love using different ghee's for breakfast and in February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NORTH VENICE, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great December 11, 2018
Reviewer: REGINA KASPER from Albany, NY United States  
Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Earp from Eagle River, AK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sampler mix February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Gerry Elwood from red bank, NJ United States  
i use all  the different flavors of ghee. i prepare almost all  foods from scratch and enjoy the variety. very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items