Return to Original Ghee, Grassfed & Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Sapna Karthikeyan from Acworth , GA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Made Ghee September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Nan in SC from Greer, SC United States  
I bought many types of Ghee from the Pure Indian Foods Company. I have not tried them all but 2 (Digestive Ghee and the regular ghee) are tasty in my coffee and matcha tea.  After reading about this company and the where the product is sourced, I did not look any further. I felt very good buying their products. The Agarwal family cares about quality and follow up with how you like their products. I love seeing their family photos with more then honest looking happy faces of people who love what their are producing and are proud of their products. I will be ordering more in the future as soon as I run out.  THANK YOU for giving us a great product we can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 g.a.f. August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Zoltán from Budapest, Ohio  
This ghee, is good as *#&@!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The absolute best out there August 22, 2020
Reviewer: ChyAnne from United States  
This is literally the absolute best Ghee out there. I have sampled darn near all of them, including those knockoffs at Walmart. You get what you pay for- and this Artisanal Ghee is THE #1. It’s got that pleasant gritty texture that shows it’s perfect quality. Thank you for sticking with your business even through these crazy times we’re living in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pure Ghee August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ALTON, IL United States  
Exactly as described.  Arrived in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Gord Nye from Merrickville, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cow ghee review July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Lois Katabarwa from Atlanta, GA United States  
The ghee is really nice. The delivery was prompt. I'm planning to buy more . However I couldn't get the big jars because they were out of stock. Hoping they are in stock now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Website needs work; product great, as always July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vermont, USA  
While I had an issue ordering from the website, customer support staff was very helpful in completing my order by phone.

Love the ghee.  Plan to keep using it for the foreseeable future.  I hope they manage to keep the larger sizes in stock for longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best ghee ever! July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Wichman from Mequon, WI United States  
I have been ordering this ghee for years.  It is definitely worth the price because it has a perfect consistency and taste.  It is my go to oil to use for sautéing, baking, seasoning etc.  It is a great, nutritious way to add good fats into your diet!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items