Return to Ghee, Grassfed & Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Tasting - Highest Quality Ghee March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah from West Bloomfield, MI United States  
I have tried many brands of Ghee, Pure Indian Foods is by far the highest quality. The taste is superior to any other brand. I will always buy my Ghee from Pure Indian Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Van Ember from Drayton Valley, AB Canada  
This is a great product. We use a lot of it. Cooking everything with it and put it in our coffee too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Keahi Salvador from Honolulu, HI United States  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ghee available! February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Sola DiDomenico from Boulder, CO United States  
The ghee that is available at stores in my area just don't live up to Pure Indian Food's Grassfed and Cetified Organic  Ghee.  It is the only brand that I will use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent guy February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Fought from Ipswich, SD United States  
I have tried several other gisi and there terrible there too thick or too thin or have a funny smell or taste to him this is the best ghee I've ever use and I'll continue using it as long as they sell it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ghee February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Santini from HAMPTON, NJ United States  
I love the  taste of this ghee.  I eat it straight from the jar!  I also love the purity of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2019
Reviewer: EmiliaE from Colorado Springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 19, 2019
Reviewer: sally drexler from Doylestown, PA United States  
delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Laura from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Very happy first time costumer, already placing the next order. Love this Ghee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional quality! February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Mary S. from Calgary, AB Canada  
All Pure Indian Foods items we've purchased are of exceptional quality! Thank you to all at Pure Indian Foods for your dedication to perfection including the packaging for shipping the items. A special thank you to Sandeep for his quick response to my e-mails.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items