Return to Original Ghee, Grassfed & Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cow ghee review July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Lois Katabarwa from Atlanta, GA United States  
The ghee is really nice. The delivery was prompt. I'm planning to buy more . However I couldn't get the big jars because they were out of stock. Hoping they are in stock now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Website needs work; product great, as always July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vermont, USA  
While I had an issue ordering from the website, customer support staff was very helpful in completing my order by phone.

Love the ghee.  Plan to keep using it for the foreseeable future.  I hope they manage to keep the larger sizes in stock for longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best ghee ever! July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Wichman from Mequon, WI United States  
I have been ordering this ghee for years.  It is definitely worth the price because it has a perfect consistency and taste.  It is my go to oil to use for sautéing, baking, seasoning etc.  It is a great, nutritious way to add good fats into your diet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this ghee July 26, 2020
Reviewer: PHS from Berkeley, CA United States  
This is by far my favorite ghee. A six-pack of it lasts my family of five about a year. We make popcorn in our stovetop popper using the ghee as the oil, and it imparts a wonderful buttery flavor without the need for any additional butter after the popping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAYVILLE, NY United States  
Fast and friendly service. Highest quality product. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Soujanya  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tastes good July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Shruthi from COlorado springs, CO United States  
Ghee tastes good but not like the homemade ghee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large Jar Value July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Robbins from Chicago, IL United States  
I like the fresh flavor of this ghee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ghee July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Margaret Fought from Ipswich, SD United States  
I I find this product to be very good is advertised as a good product for your health whenever I read about it I need it because I have a bad colon and it doesn't have the casein in it works well in cooking excellent price shipped right away

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Original Ghee July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Maureen from Belmont, MA United States  
This ghee is truly delicious. I love that it is organic and grass fed and that it is made by a family owned company. Ordering direct and having it shipped was easy and you save money from buying it at the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items