Return to Original Ghee, Grassfed & Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Sameer Jagdale from Apex, NC United States  
We have using been using this product for quite some time and have always enjoyed the flavor, texture and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Sharlet M from Freehold, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ghee! February 7, 2020
Reviewer: CB from Alton, NH United States  
Pure Indian Foods ghee and super turmeric ghee are staples in my kitchen. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Margaret Fought from Ipswich, SD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tulsa, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best of the best! January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Haripriya Dasi from Belmont, MA United States  
I have been using Pure Indian Foods ghee for years and as an Ayurvedic Wellness Counselor I cant recommend it enough. The flavor is incomparable to other ghees I have tried in the past. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this Ghee! January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Ceteras from Eastsound, WA United States  
Only Ghee I have ever bought since being introduced to it many years ago. I trust the Organic purity and love the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still The Best Tasting Ghee ! January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jill Bohr Jacob from Ward Cove, AK United States  
In my opinion, Pure Indian Foods ghee is is by far the best tasting ghee compared to all the other ghees we've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pure Ghee January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Alice Leong from Oakland, CA United States  
This is my second purchase. The quality is very good, fresh and the aroma of this ghee makes me come back. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items