Return to Ghee, Grassfed & Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a Find! May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Janine Gross from Seattle, WA United States  
Love their products.  Customer service and quickness of delivery are fantastic. I recommend this company highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indiana  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Marty McWhirter from Knoxville, TN United States  
A friend got a jar of ghee from me because she'd heard me raving about how wonderful it is. The other day, she said to me,"My husband thought I was crazy getting such a big jar of ghee. He thought it would take forever to get through it." She then added that now they are already half way through the jar (after only about a couple of weeks) and her husband said to her, "How did we ever live without this ghee?"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST! May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Townsend, WA United States  
The best quality, best tasting ghee I have come across anywhere!  I have found the owners of Pure Indian Foods to be kind, generous and completely dedicated to producing excellent products.  It has been an absolute pleasure doing business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Gold May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Alana Sugar from Springfield, VA United States  
Never has there ever been a better ghee! Nothing compares to Pure Indian Foods quality and flavor. Once you try this, you will never want anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda Rose Walsh from New York , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Goates from Redding, CA United States  
Very good Ghee...Highly Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my favorite cooking oil May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Wichman from Mequon, WI United States  
I have been using this ghee for years and love it!  Smells and tastes great and wonderful to cook with.  You can tell it is made with love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the purity of this ghee! April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Dempsey from SAINT LOUIS, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carteret, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items