Return to Garam Masala DIY - Exotic Whole Spices - Treasured Family Recipe, Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious April 13, 2021
Reviewer: sveltekitten from Fox River Grove, IL United States  
We are always using garam and this mix is perfect! Stays fresh for longer as they are whole and so much flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York., NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Linda B from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  
I have received three orders now from Pure Indian Foods and the overall common thread with them all is quality. I have recommended this great resource to several people without hesitation.  Thank you for helping keep quality alive in this world!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2020
Reviewer: MARCIA M. from WAVERLY, TN United States  
Very pleased with the entire purchase experience. The products are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Garam Masala!! May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Coralie Olsen from SEATTLE, WA United States  
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful garam masala!! My husband and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Walkes from Avon, SD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garam masala November 14, 2019
Reviewer: B. K. from Forest hills, NY United States  
Excellent product.   I love how well the spices blend together.  Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garam masala July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Deb H from Freeland, WA United States  
We just ground up the whole spices in this product today. It ground easily in our spice/nut grinder, & smells amazing! We'll be cooking with it tonight - looking forward to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! Magic! February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Heidi Dudley from Langley , WA United States  
So grateful I found you guys. Love that the ingredients are. Lean and organic and my cooking is so much better! These spices OMG what a divine sensory treat! Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Fresh and Fragrant January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Laurie Spencer from guffey, CO United States  
I just got this and I can't stop opening the bottle just to smell. I can't wait to add it to my cooking!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items