Return to Curry In A Hurry (Madras) 8.5 oz, Certified Organic Curry Sauce
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible! May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Izzy from , NJ  
First tasted this magic at the International Herb Symposium. It's my familys favorite go to quick meal. Just add a couple spoonfuls to some cooked chicken & veggies with a little coconut milk. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Sheila Donohue from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Good April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Ronald Berger from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Does just what it says: turn any dish into curry, easy & fast. Chicken, Fish, Veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfectly Named March 26, 2021
Reviewer: B. Rose from Mesa, AZ United States  
Just a spoonful or two and my rice and veggies will never be the same.  Makes an international meal quick and easy, no fussing over measuring or worry about missing ingredients.  It's all there in well balanced flavor.  Fresh tasting too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious and very handy March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Russell Wollman from Fairfield, IA United States  
Solves all the problems I had because it’s a delicious mixture that gives the cooking great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Customer March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Julie B from Charlottesville VA  
I am a first-time customer and I am delighted with everything about my order.   It came well packaged, and the food is delicious.  My family has greatly enjoyed the mango puree in smoothies and the Curry in a Hurry added to pigeon pea dal and in a potato curry dish.  I will be placing another order soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tastes homemade July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clinton, NJ United States  
I've eaten my share of homemade Indian food, and Curry in a Hurry compares.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for! July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Alice from LA United States  
I love this stuff, but it is rather hard to find in my area. Thank you so much for the fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent sauce but wish it didn't use olive oil July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida United States  
This is a wonderful product from a great company....I have ordered and used it many times....I was disaapointed recently to discover that it does include olive oil which can be toxic if heated at high temperature, which is needed for using the sauce to cook meats....I would appreciate if they changed it to using ghee or coconut oil. Otherwise, a delicious product makes wonderful, easy sauces and chicken curry..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items