Return to Curry In A Hurry (Madras) 8.5 oz, Certified Organic Curry Sauce
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tastes homemade July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clinton, NJ United States  
I've eaten my share of homemade Indian food, and Curry in a Hurry compares.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for! July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Alice from LA United States  
I love this stuff, but it is rather hard to find in my area. Thank you so much for the fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent sauce but wish it didn't use olive oil July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida United States  
This is a wonderful product from a great company....I have ordered and used it many times....I was disaapointed recently to discover that it does include olive oil which can be toxic if heated at high temperature, which is needed for using the sauce to cook meats....I would appreciate if they changed it to using ghee or coconut oil. Otherwise, a delicious product makes wonderful, easy sauces and chicken curry..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the Best Stuff I Ever Ate July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Bigelow from Friendship, NY United States  
This stuff is outstanding - delicious doesnt' begin to describe it!! I bought the medium heat and it was just perfect, with the perfect amount of sweetness.  I first put it on some grilled veggies and it was The Best Thing I Ever Ate.  I just ordered some as a gift for my daughter and I will order some for my sister also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Linda B from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  
I have received three orders now from Pure Indian Foods and the overall common thread with them all is quality. I have recommended this great resource to several people without hesitation.  Thank you for helping keep quality alive in this world!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely amazing!!! June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Paula Holanchock from saint augustine, FL United States  
So excited I found this secret gem of an ingredient!  It’s absolutely amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My budding chef loves this April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Joya Roy from Pasadena, CA United States  
It’s so easy to add a scoop to a meal to juush it up a bit. We really enjoy it. And it’s safe for us! (Gluten-free, dairy-free, and corn free)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A family favorite! April 23, 2020
Reviewer: ALLISON IOVIN from CASTLE ROCK, CO United States  
No one in my house complains when we have this multiple meals in row, it’s that good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Joya Roy from Pasadena, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Truly curry in a hurry March 2, 2020
Reviewer: A from SAN FRANCISCO, CA United States  
So far I’ve made a dish with mushrooms, peas and curry and a hurry. It was outstanding. I love the fact that all ingredients in it are organic and that it’s made with ghee, which brings out all the nutrients in the spices and makes them more nip available. It smells wonderful and I will say that it’s really the best curry I’ve had in my life. Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items