Return to Curry In A Hurry (Madras) 8.5 oz, Certified Organic Curry Sauce
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My budding chef loves this April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Joya Roy from Pasadena, CA United States  
It’s so easy to add a scoop to a meal to juush it up a bit. We really enjoy it. And it’s safe for us! (Gluten-free, dairy-free, and corn free)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A family favorite! April 23, 2020
Reviewer: ALLISON IOVIN from CASTLE ROCK, CO United States  
No one in my house complains when we have this multiple meals in row, it’s that good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Joya Roy from Pasadena, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Truly curry in a hurry March 2, 2020
Reviewer: A from SAN FRANCISCO, CA United States  
So far I’ve made a dish with mushrooms, peas and curry and a hurry. It was outstanding. I love the fact that all ingredients in it are organic and that it’s made with ghee, which brings out all the nutrients in the spices and makes them more nip available. It smells wonderful and I will say that it’s really the best curry I’ve had in my life. Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Restaurant Quality at Home February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth G. from NJ  
I can’t get enough of this curry. It’s restaurant quality with great, clean ingredients. And I love that I can made a quick, delicious dinner at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not only was the chicken great tasting but January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Arye from Dallas, GA United States  
Not only was the chicken great tasting but the color of the baked chicken rubbed with the Madras Curry in a Hurry was just beautiful. As an artist, the color was a rich deep appealing rust color. Wonderful taste!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Priscilla Herzberg from Newport News, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spicy Sweet and So Well Balanced October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Maria Noel Groves from Allenstown, NH United States  
This is a tasty, spicy, slightly sweet restaurant-worthy curry sauce without any junky ingredients that quickly and easily elevates your meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Wifey Wilson from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Glassman from Boynton Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items