Return to Cultured Ghee, Grassfed & Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Gordon N. from Merrickville, ON Canada  
Just a general feedback as all your products always are wonderful. I was slightly disappointed not to have been able to order more ghee because of the covid thing going on but because of that will be able to sample many of your other ghee products that I ordered. Thank you again for your great service and wonderful products. I would highly recommend your company to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product and great customer service! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Amita Basra from Kensington, CA United States  
The product speaks for itself and the customer service I have received is as good as the product! Happy to have found this supplier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ghee May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Wendt from Appleton, WI United States  
excellent delicious great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Tara M. from Wheaton, IL United States  
The whole family is quite pleased with our purchase; the flavored ghee goes well with fresh breads and we all prefer the full flavor of the traditional ghee over other brands.  It is also easy to cook with.  I am personally enamored with the rose jam and hing spice.  The teas are all delicious and are nice additions to our tea stash and the amla fruit supplement is good quality. I look forward to trying other spice blends at your store and ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: gail duboe from meadow vista, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very tasty April 29, 2020
Reviewer: S. King from Cypress, CA United States  
I've had all type of ghee and you can taste the quality in this.  It isn't as smooth as others but I love this for using on veggies and meat.  I do use in a bulletproof type drink but does not work as well for that use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best ghee available April 10, 2020
Reviewer: kk wootton from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous product! April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Rina from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I ordered two ghee jars, Cultured and Original, to compare their taste. I like them both, but be honest, cultured ghee is little bit tastier. The order arrived so fast even during this pandemic time. I will recommend this product and will rebuy it again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2020
Reviewer: I.G. from Provincetown, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Divya Gupta from Mountain View, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items