Return to Cultured Ghee, Grassfed & Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 delicious ghee January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kb  
I enjoyed your ghee very much. Thank you for making such delicious and authentic ghee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best ever January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kim from United States  
I have tried ghee many times over the years, and have always been rather disappointed.  However, after discovering my sensitivity to casein, and consequently, inability to have butter, I decided to give this product a try.  I am beyond impressed.  It has a delicious taste, and I can enjoy it without any side-effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Obsessed... January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kaley from Atlanta  
Please don’t ever change your standards and business practices — I’m obsessed with your ghee and will be a life-long customer. My children love your product and it has helped my eldest gain weight as he is allergic to whey protein right now.  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious and wholesome January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kbee from N/A  
I am so in love with your ghee, extremely delicious. I take it with warm goats milk and it helps me to relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cultured Ghee January 19, 2020
Reviewer: NB from Somers, NY United States  
Excellent product.  Very fast service!  No regrets, will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite ghee December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Matthews from Raleigh, NC United States  
This ghee game recommended to me from my doctor. I love it. Shipping is always quick from  Pure Indian Foods as well. Win-win.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cultured Ghee made a difference for me December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Sheila from IL United States  
I finally found a ghee that I can tolerate. Easy to order, arrives quickly, tastes great, and works well in baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and reliable. December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Eslich from Dillon, CO United States  
Thanks for another order of ghee!  I appreciate how easy it is to order and how fast it is shipped.  Each and every order comes will packaged.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb Product November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Dana from New Jersey  
Healthy and delicious. This has exceeded expectations ! Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items