Return to Black Salt (Indian Kala Namak)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Alicia from Portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Indian Black salt I ordered,Received Pink salt July 16, 2019
Reviewer: SHRIMANT AYARAM from Murphy, TX United States  
It was the pink Himalayan salt put in packets and labeled black Indian salt. I have not had a chance to protest and return the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You learn something new every day June 26, 2019
Reviewer: J from NE PA, USA  
I had no idea that a salt (and a few other ingredients) could make Mung Daal (yellow) taste like eggs.  Am allergic to eggs and the sulfur tang of this salt is key to making very tasty Vegan Scrambled "Eggs" - thank you so much.  I feel Pure Indian Foods products are very high quality and so appreciate the ease of navigating through your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 11, 2019
Reviewer: teresa ellington from mandeville, LA United States  
I never have used the salt before but heard good things. When I finally tried it with my tofu scramble I was amazed at how good it tasted !! Not really sure on the oil though. But appreciate the free gift .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My order March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Carlene Charles from Lithonia , GA United States  
Its was surprisingly better than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Holly Parks from Simpsonville, SC United States  
Wonderful quality. Friendly and helpful customer service. Prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black salt December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki Metz from Bullard , TX United States  
Love the quality and taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Salt order October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Cuny from Bend, OR United States  
Product is excellent! Exactly what I was hoping for...Prompt service, shipping, etc. Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Thadal-Negri from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Fresh product. Organic at an affordable price! Love the plastic-free container & minimal plastic packaging. Will definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Smith from Kinderhook, NY United States  
I use black salt in many vegetarian dishes and have come to appreciate the freshness of any given product. This is a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items