Return to Black Salt (Indian Kala Namak)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ray W. from Columbus, WI United States  
We found your site interesting and easy to use.  Our order, 3 Black Salt, was received in awesome packaging.  We complement you on your care and extra protective packaging.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kala Namak February 6, 2020
Reviewer: T  
Arrived quickly and perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy! Will order again! January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Tammy from Golden, CO United States  

I am very happy with all the products and the shipment. It was especially nice finding an organic source and I'm sure I will be ordering again from you in the future.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Karenn from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
I have purchased black salt from other retailers and I like this one best.  It is very flavorful and is ground medium fine.  Some products I have purchased seemed to be less potent and I had to use alot to achieve that 'eggy' flavor but not this one.  I will definitely be purchasing from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Teric from Warwick, RI United States  
The exact quality for which I was hoping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Van Nuys, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy product! October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Marissa Wilson from Bend, OR United States  
Shipped very quickly and glad to receive this product so I could finally make a proper tofu scramble!  Very yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Alicia from Portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 The Indian Black salt I ordered,Received Pink salt July 16, 2019
Reviewer: SHRIMANT AYARAM from Murphy, TX United States  
It was the pink Himalayan salt put in packets and labeled black Indian salt. I have not had a chance to protest and return the product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items