Return to Black Seed (Black Cumin Seed/Nigella Sativa) Oil 250 ml, Cold Pressed, Virgin & Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2020
Reviewer: I from Ewing, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products and service. March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Julia A from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I am ordering from the company constantly and has never been disappointed . Everything is just perfect : shipping, packaging and exceptional products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ellicott City, MD United States  
Excellent oil. I have been taking it for about one and a half years. It seems it provides many health benefits and helps to sleep much deeper at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loving it! March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Dorene from Ketchikan, AK United States  
I add this spicy, peppery oil to a meal every day. It is superb. It is obvious Pure Indian Foods takes pride in their products. Beautifully packaged and shipped the next day. Very speedy delivery - to Alaska no less!  5 stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Seed Oil February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Sara Noel from Elkhorn, NE United States  
Tastes much much better than the black seed oil I previously purchased from a local health food store.  I actually look forward to taking 2 tsp every a.m. and p.m.
I am waiting for the health benefits to kick in.  So far, I love it.  Also, the packaging was the best, very impressive and FAST delivery.  Excellent product and will definitely keep ordering from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Seed Oil February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth from United States  
I bought this as a topical treatment for thinning hair, and it's too early to see results yet, but the oil smells amazing! Really fresh and earthy like oregano. Ordered and shipped quickly without problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tastes fantastic! January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah from USA  
I didn't realize how delicious this particular oil is until I purchased some from Whole
Foods (obviously different brand).  It came in a plastic bottle and the taste is terrible compared to this much superior product!  I love to simply "drink" from my spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy! Will order again! January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Tammy from Golden, CO United States  

I am very happy with all the products and the shipment. It was especially nice finding an organic source and I'm sure I will be ordering again from you in the future.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Rom from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 14, 2019
Reviewer: MARY LIM from Singapore, Asia Singapore  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items