Return to The Three Sisters Stainless Steel Masala Dabba Spice Box
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Marieta  
Excellent and timely communication regarding the product and delivery time. Very happy with my purchases and the spices I ordered to to store in this Masala Dabba. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy! June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Navitha from Florida  
Loved that there were more segments than the average dabba and better made with larger containers. Wish it was a little more affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grt idea November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Radhika Raman from Voorhees township , NJ United States  
Excellent spoce box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Broken July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Benjamin Jones from Daniel Island, SC United States  
I ordered the Stainless Steel Masala Dabba Spice Box and it was delivered with a broken lid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product at a competitive price July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Callie Langham from Texas  
I purchased the 3 Sisters spice box from Pure Indian Food after shopping around a bit for the best price.  Beyond having a good price the Pure Indian Food rep offered to gift wrap it for me after I'd already ordered it without.   The product itself is probably the best of the best in this durable heavy gauge stainless steel with air tight lids on the individual spice canisters as well as the large see through lid on top. Attractive too!  It should last a lifetime and makes the perfect wedding or birthday  gift for culinary explorers and foodies.  My only surprise was the small size (20cm or about 7 1/2 inches across).  I had purchased a 3 Sisters Spice Box a few years ago and it was larger (perhaps 9 or 10 inches), but it seems those are no longer available.  Not sure what the deal is with that.  The happy news is that I have now discovered this wonderful site for future purchases of various Indian foods, spices, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Decent spice box, but overpriced July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Mara Cummings from Olympia, WA United States  
I was really excited to get the spice box, but had higher expectations for it considering it's cost is quite high. It's just a regular spice box, nothing special about it. Lids are so tight fitting, especially the center 4 compartment box it is nearly impossible to open them up without applying significant amount of pressure. However, when pressure is applied while oppening spices just jump out of the box. Just too much force needed to open them. One of the spice boxes had a lid that didn't match the rest of the lids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spice Box April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Judy from Grand Island NE  
Ordering from pure Indian foods was a very nice experience. Customer service was outstanding.  I would to order another spice box. And check in to some of the classes and recipes they offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 spice box February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Monroe, WI United States  
I love the Three Sisters spice box.  i have it next to my stove and use it every day.  I have drawers full of spices, but it's really nice to have all my Indian spices together and convenient.  It's also very pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?